Secret State (Ovation) Cast & Crew, Roles, Release Date, Story, Trailer

Secret State Cast & Crew

Secret State is an American Drama TV Series. Secret State is released on 11 September 2020.

Secret State is a TV Series by Ovation. Main Star Cast of Secret State is Gabriel Byrne, Ralph Ineson, Charles Dance.

Here we share the Full List of (Ovation) Secret State Cast & Crew, Roles, Release Date, Story, Trailer.

Secret State Cast

Gabriel Byrne As Tom Dawkins

Gabriel Byrne

Ralph Ineson As Sgt. Wrigglesworth

Ralph Ineson

Charles Dance As John Hodder

Charles Dance

Jamie Sives As Lee Foulds

Jamie Sives

Gina McKee As Ellis Kane

Sylvestra Le Touzel As Ros Yelland

See also  Monika (HotHit) Web Series Cast and Crew, Roles, Release Date, Trailer

Rupert Graves As Felix Durrell

Rupert Graves

Lia Williams As Laura Duchenne

Lia Williams

Anna Madeley As Gina Hayes

Anna Madeley

Ruth Negga As Agnes Evans

Ruth Negga

Al Weaver As Joss Leyton

Al Weaver

Stephen Dillane As Paul J. Clark

Stephen Dillane » Newzoz

Russell Kilmister As Nillis Jacobson

Russell Kilmister

Danny Darren As Saeed Khan

Danny Darren

Alan Bentley As Funeral Attendant

Johnny Topping As Agent

Nicholas Farrell As General Munnery

Kika Markham As Carol Molloy

Michael Gould As William Hawley

Douglas Hodge As Anthony Fossett

Natalie Husdan As Journalist

Patricia Winker As MP

Martin Chamberlain As Speaker of the House of Commons

Charles De’Ath As Downing St Journalist

Becky Hindley As Downing St Journalist

Anton Lesser As Sir Michael Rix

Mark Noble As Special Ops Major

Kriss Dosanjh As Jitin Mukerjee

Ross Boatman As Michael

David Prosho As MI6 Agent

Andrew Pollard As Political Correspondent

Grace Sinclair As Ruth

See also  Suddh Desi Massage Parlour Part 2 (11Upmovies) Cast and Crew, Roles, Story, Release Date, Trailer

Susan Cookson As Rachel Gough

Paul Elsam As Chair of Meeting

Paul Codman As Meeting Protester

Tony Pritchard As Graham Gough

Tobias Menzies As Charles Flyte

Jason Done As Dr. Mark Ashcroft

David Maybrick As GCHQ Technician

Nicholas Woodeson As Lord Justice Holbeck

Eithne Browne As Downing St Housekeeper

Shiraz Khan As Iranian Foreign Minister

Christian Contreras As Paul J. Clark Bodyguard

Julian Firth As Piers Jupp

Jim Conway As Airfield Security Officer

Chris Mullin As Vicar

Sophie Ward As Rosie Miller

Rosie Aspinall As Journalist

Eve Burley As People Party Supporter

Amanda Edwards As Journalist

Joey Grima As Prime Minster Security Driver

Steve Leighton As Journalist

James MacColl As MI5 Agent

Danny Ryder As Male Journalist

Alex Tamaro As Jack

Margaret Wheldon As Agent

Indra J. Adler As Female Journalist

See also  Charmsukh Tapan Part 2 (ULLU) Cast and Crew, Roles, Release Date, Trailer

Ernest Vernon As Journalist

Also Read:

Secret State Director

  • Update Soon

Secret State Country

  • UK
Secret State Cast

Secret State Distributer

  • Ovation

Secret State Also Known As

  • Secret State
  • Secret State Season 1
  • Secret State (2020)

Secret State Genres

Secret State Language

  • English

Secret State Release Dates

  • 12 September 2020 (Netflix)

Secret State Trailer

Secret State Story

Mystery State investigates the connection between a fairly chosen government, huge business and the banks.

Scroll to Top